fbpx

Police Cops: Badass Be Thy Name

Police Cops

This is a single performance of a multi-date event. Go to the full range of dates and times for this event.

You Are Looking At The Performance Taking Place On:

Fri 17th Feb
20:30 (
60 mins)
Theatre
Funny,Great For A Date,Great With Mates
Pay More If You Can | Tickets From: £17.00
Age Guidance: 12+
Infrequent Strong Language, Drug references, Partial Male Nudity, Non-realistic Violence, Loud sudden noises, Loud Music
Welcoming You Back Safely.
We’re delighted to welcome audiences back and we’ve been working hard to make sure your visit is a safe and enjoyable one. Learn More

Hot off the back of sell-out runs at Edinburgh Fringe 2022, Soho Theatre London & San Fransisco Comedy Fest; multi-award-winning troupe POLICE COPS return with their sell-out comedy blockbuster.

A gritty kitchen-sink drama turns into a vampire-slaying horror epic. Complete with a ’90s rave soundtrack and supercharged physical comedy. It’s not only the stakes that are high.

Winner: Amused Moose Comedy Award.
Winner: The Stage Award for Acting Excellence

★★★★★ – EdFestMag
★★★★★ – The Stage
★★★★★ – ThreeWeeks
★★★★★ – Theatre Weekly

“I paid £12, I would have paid £13” – Dara Ó Briain
“It takes brains to be this stupid” – Stewart Lee
‘The most brilliantly stupid comedy show of 2020’ – Evening Standard



Other Performances:

Tue 7th Feb
8.30pm
Crescent
true
The Vaults
Leake Street
Wed 8th Feb
8.30pm
Crescent
true
The Vaults
Leake Street
Thu 9th Feb
8.30pm
Crescent
true
The Vaults
Leake Street
Fri 10th Feb
8.30pm
Crescent
true
The Vaults
Leake Street
Sat 11th Feb
2.45pm
Crescent
true
The Vaults
Leake Street
Sat 11th Feb
8.00pm
Crescent
true
The Vaults
Leake Street
Sun 12th Feb
8.00pm
Crescent
true
The Vaults
Leake Street
Tue 14th Feb
8.30pm
Crescent
true
The Vaults
Leake Street
Wed 15th Feb
8.30pm
Crescent
true
The Vaults
Leake Street
Thu 16th Feb
8.30pm
Crescent
true
The Vaults
Leake Street
Fri 17th Feb
8.30pm
Crescent
true
The Vaults
Leake Street
Sat 18th Feb
2.45pm
Crescent
true
The Vaults
Leake Street
Sat 18th Feb
8.00pm
Crescent
true
The Vaults
Leake Street
Sun 19th Feb
8.00pm
Crescent
true
The Vaults
Leake Street

Police Cops

Cast & Creative Team Creator - NATHAN PARKINSON
Creator - ZACHARY HUNT
Creator - TOM ROE


×
×





Please Wait
Talking to the Box Office...