fbpx

Key Information

Artist Resources VAULT Festival 2023

Key Information

Key Dates & Deadlines

ASAP Signed Presenters Agreement returned to [email protected]
6.30pm, Wednesday 2nd November 2022 Artists Digital Meet & Greet
RSVP via Eventotron in the ‘Artist Opportunities’ tab
6pm, Monday 7th November 2022 Eventotron Deadline for: Legal & Financial Form, General Information Form, Marketing & Press Form, Box Office & Ticketing Form, Artist Opportunities
10am, Tuesday 22nd November 2022 Full Programme Announcement and Tickets Go On Sale
6.30pm, Thursday 19th January 2023 Artists In Person Meet & Greet
RSVP via Eventotron in the ‘Artist Opportunities tab
3 – 4 Weeks Prior To Your First Performance Eventotron Deadline for: Technical Form (See Guide), Core Document Uploads (PLI Certificate), Artist Passes
1 Week Prior To Your First Performance Eventotron Deadline for: Front of House Form submission
Tue 24th Jan – Sun 29th Jan 2023 Week 1 of VAULT Festival
Tue 31st Jan – Sun 5th Feb 2023 Week 2 of VAULT Festival
Tue 7th Feb – Sun 12th Feb 2023 Week 3 of VAULT Festival
Tue 14th Feb – Sun 19th Feb 2023 Week 4 of VAULT Festival
Tue 21st Feb – Sun 26th Feb 2023 Week 5 of VAULT Festival
Tue 28th Feb – Sun 5th Mar 2023 Week 6 of VAULT Festival
Tue 7th Mar – Sun 12th Mar 2023 Week 7 of VAULT Festival
×
×





Please Wait
Talking to the Box Office...