Cabaret Sauvignon and a Single VAULT Whiskey

Presented by Stiff and Kitsch

What’s the most embarrassing thing you’ve ever done whilst drunk? We bet we can beat it. Grab a drink and join hosts Stiff and Kitsch (WeGotTickets Musical Comedy Award Winners 2018) for a mixed bill of stories and songs featuring some of London’s top musical comedy acts.

Jan 24th
Archie Henderson
Jen Wakefield
Kirsty Mann
Dave Bibby

Jan 25th
Luke Courtier
Archie Henderson
Jen Wakefield
Lorna shaw

Feb 14th
Flo & Joan
Giants
JollyBoat

Feb 15th
George Rigden
Jon Long
Giants
Barry McNamara

Feb 21st
George Rigden
Giants
Bennett Kavanagh
Cassie Atkinson

Feb 22nd
Bennett Kavanagh
Jon Long
Giants
Lorna Shaw

March 7th
Dan Attfield
Isobel Rodgers
Jenny Bede
Kirsty Mann

March 8th
Dan Attfield
Flo & Joan
Isobel Rodgers
Jenny Bede

Comedy
22:3024 Jan — 08 Mar
Cavern - The Vaults, Leake Street
22:30
£12.00
1hr 00m
15+
Combo OfferFemale LedMember OfferMusic
Book Now

Dates

Thursday 24 January Thu 24 Jan 22:30 Book Now
Friday 25 January Fri 25 Jan 22:30 Book Now
Thursday 14 February Thu 14 Feb 22:30 Book Now
Friday 15 February Fri 15 Feb 22:30 Book Now
Thursday 21 February Thu 21 Feb 22:30 Book Now
Friday 22 February Fri 22 Feb 22:30 Book Now
Thursday 7 March Thu 7 Mar 22:30 Book Now
Friday 8 March Fri 8 Mar 22:30 Book Now

About the company

Stiff and Kitsch

Stiff and Kitsch are multi award winning musical comedians (Winnners of the Musical Comedy Awards 2018) Their debut show 'Adele Is Younger Than Us' sold out venues across the country, including two runs at the Edinburgh Fringe, The Soho Theatre in London, and it won Comedy Of The Week at Vault in 2017. Last year their first viral musical video 'The Facebook Song' amassed over half a million views online and was Highly Commended in the Funny Women Comedy Shorts category.

Credits

Hosts: Stiff and Kitsch
Music: James Taylor
Guests include: Flo and Joan, Archie Henderson, Dan Atfield, Isobel Rodgers, Luke Courtier and many more.

Press & Reviews

Press on Stiff and Kitsch:
"Perfectly executed self-deprecating modern musical comedy that left the audience in stitches" - British Comedy Guide

Reviews for 'Adele Is Younger Than Us' written and performed by Stiff and Kitsch:
*****The songs...are hysterical and brilliantly written - West End Wilma
***** Guaranteed to put a smile on your face - Broadway World
**** A heart warming show - Ed Fest Mag
**** Eye-wateringly funny... this may just be the perfect show - The Wee Review
****Beautiful songs... Dare we admit we enjoy them more than Adele? - FringeBiscuit
**** A truly comic celebration of female quirkiness - EdFringeReview.com