Caravan Theatre

FOUR WEEKS OF VARIOUS EVOCATIVE, HUMOROUS, INTRIGUING 20 MINUTE PLAYS, PERFORMANCES AND STAND-UP.

Returning for its third year – The Caravan Theatre at VAULT Festival brings various evocative, humorous and intriguing newly written 20 minute plays to a small intimate audience of nine people max at a time.

Please make sure that you double check the date for the show you want to see when booking tickets.

TIM RENKOW
Wednesday Feb 14th & Friday Feb 16th
6.30pm & 7.30pm

AL LUBEL
Wednesday Feb 14th & 21st
8.30pm + 9.30pm

SPRING DAY
Thursday Feb 15th
8.30pm + 9.30pm

SARA BARRON
Thursday Feb 15th & Saturday Feb 17th
6.30 + 7.30pm

RICHARD TODD
Friday Feb 16th and Saturday Feb 17th
8.30pm + 9.30pm

JONATHAN GUNNING
Wednesday Feb 21st
6.30pm + 7.30pm

BARRY FERNS
Friday February 23rd
6.30pm – 7.30pm – 8.30pm – 9.30pm

MATT PRICE
Friday March 9th
6.30pm & 7.30pm

LYNN RUTH MILLER
Friday March 9th
8.30pm & 9.30pm

CLARE MURPHY
Saturday March 10th
6.30pm + 7.30pm

CARAVAN SHORTS:

GONE FISHING
Performed by Scott Brooksbank
Directed by Eloise Lally
Written by Olivia Mace
Thursday Feb 22nd, Wednesday Feb 28th & Thursday March 1st
8.30pm & 9.30pm

AND THE WINNER IS…
Written and directed by Paul Westwood
Performed by Tim Allsop, Ryan Whittle, Claire Redcliffe, Karl Wilson, Naomi Belle and Julie Yammanee
Thursday Feb 22nd, Wednesday Feb 28th, Thursday March 1st & Friday March 2nd
6.30pm + 7.30pm

X-NN Systems: MEET BITES
By Sofi Lee-Henson
Saturday March 3rd
6.30pm – 7.30pm – 8.30pm – 9.30pm

SIBLINGS: Act 2
By Maddy and Marina Bye
Thursday March 8th & Saturday March 10th
8.30pm + 9.30pm

RAPPORT
By Alexandria Macleod & Rebecca Banatvala
Wednesday March 7th & Thursday March 8th
6.30pm + 7.30pm

Theatre
0hr 20m
The Vaults
14 Feb — 10 Mar 18:30
£8.50
12+
18:30
Book Now

Dates

Wednesday 21 February Wed 21 Feb 18:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 February Wed 21 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 February Wed 21 Feb 20:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 February Wed 21 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 February Thu 22 Feb 18:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 February Thu 22 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 February Thu 22 Feb 20:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 February Thu 22 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Friday 23 February Fri 23 Feb 18:30 Book Now
Friday 23 February Fri 23 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Friday 23 February Fri 23 Feb 20:30 Book Now
Friday 23 February Fri 23 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 February Sat 24 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Wednesday 28 February Wed 28 Feb 18:30 Book Now
Wednesday 28 February Wed 28 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Wednesday 28 February Wed 28 Feb 20:30 Book Now
Wednesday 28 February Wed 28 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 March Thu 1 Mar 18:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 March Thu 1 Mar 19:30 Sold Out
Thursday 1 March Thu 1 Mar 20:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 March Thu 1 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Friday 2 March Fri 2 Mar 18:30 Book Now
Friday 2 March Fri 2 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Friday 2 March Fri 2 Mar 20:30 Book Now
Friday 2 March Fri 2 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 March Sat 3 Mar 18:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 March Sat 3 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 March Sat 3 Mar 20:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 March Sat 3 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Wednesday 7 March Wed 7 Mar 18:30 Book Now
Wednesday 7 March Wed 7 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Wednesday 7 March Wed 7 Mar 20:30 Book Now
Wednesday 7 March Wed 7 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 March Thu 8 Mar 18:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 March Thu 8 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 March Thu 8 Mar 20:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 March Thu 8 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Friday 9 March Fri 9 Mar 18:30 Book Now
Friday 9 March Fri 9 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Friday 9 March Fri 9 Mar 20:30 Book Now
Friday 9 March Fri 9 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 March Sat 10 Mar 18:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 March Sat 10 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 March Sat 10 Mar 20:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 March Sat 10 Mar 21:30 Book Now

About the company

Robin Linde Productions

Robin (Linde) Steegman is a performance-maker/programmer focussing on site-specific and site-responsive work that takes place in different spaces, allows audiences an intimate theatrical experience, and reaches audiences that would not typically go to the theatre.

Robin believes in the importance of storytelling and aima to work with emerging writers, directors and actors to create new contemporary plays, films, performances and monologues.