Caravan Theatre

Four weeks of various evocative, humorous, intriguing 20 minute plays.

Returning for its third year – The Caravan Theatre at VAULT Festival brings various evocative, humorous and intriguing newly written 20 minute plays to a small intimate audience of nine people max at a time.

Theatre
0hr 20m
The Vaults
15 Feb — 10 Mar
£8.50
12+
18:30
Book Now

Dates

Thursday 15 February Thu 15 Feb 18:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 February Thu 15 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 February Thu 15 Feb 20:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 February Thu 15 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Friday 16 February Fri 16 Feb 18:30 Book Now
Friday 16 February Fri 16 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Friday 16 February Fri 16 Feb 20:30 Book Now
Friday 16 February Fri 16 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 February Sat 17 Feb 18:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 February Sat 17 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 February Sat 17 Feb 20:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 February Sat 17 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 February Thu 22 Feb 18:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 February Thu 22 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 February Thu 22 Feb 20:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 February Thu 22 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Friday 23 February Fri 23 Feb 18:30 Book Now
Friday 23 February Fri 23 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Friday 23 February Fri 23 Feb 20:30 Book Now
Friday 23 February Fri 23 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 February Sat 24 Feb 18:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 February Sat 24 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 February Sat 24 Feb 20:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 February Sat 24 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 March Thu 1 Mar 18:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 March Thu 1 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 March Thu 1 Mar 20:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 March Thu 1 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Friday 2 March Fri 2 Mar 18:30 Book Now
Friday 2 March Fri 2 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Friday 2 March Fri 2 Mar 20:30 Book Now
Friday 2 March Fri 2 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 March Sat 3 Mar 18:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 March Sat 3 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 March Sat 3 Mar 20:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 March Sat 3 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 March Thu 8 Mar 18:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 March Thu 8 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 March Thu 8 Mar 20:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 March Thu 8 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Friday 9 March Fri 9 Mar 18:30 Book Now
Friday 9 March Fri 9 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Friday 9 March Fri 9 Mar 20:30 Book Now
Friday 9 March Fri 9 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 March Sat 10 Mar 18:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 March Sat 10 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 March Sat 10 Mar 20:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 March Sat 10 Mar 21:30 Book Now

About the company

Robin Linde Productions

Robin (Linde) Steegman is a performance-maker/programmer focussing on site-specific and site-responsive work that takes place in different spaces, allows audiences an intimate theatrical experience, and reaches audiences that would not typically go to the theatre.

Robin believes in the importance of storytelling and aima to work with emerging writers, directors and actors to create new contemporary plays, films, performances and monologues.