NeverLand

AN IMMERSIVE WORLD BETWEEN ASLEEP AND AWAKE, SECOND STAR ON THE RIGHT AND STRAIGHT ON UNTIL MORNING...

We invite you to step into the chink of time between dusk and dark, awake and asleep, and join us on a journey to rediscover your lost child in the wonderful world of NeverLand.

Following VAULT 2017’s sell out, smash hit The Great Gatsby, The Guild of Misrule and Theatre Deli return with a Peter Pan-inspired new, immersive musical.

Dive into a dark and dangerous world of mermaids, rum and glittering pirates. Expect food fights, absinthe bars and soaring live music from a band of lost boys.

Entry to Neverland Lates is included with any tickets purchased for Neverland on the 2nd or 3rd of February. Book now as these combo tickets are extremely limited!

Theatre
1hr 30m
The Vaults
24 Jan — 18 Mar
£26.50
12+
19:00
Book Now

Dates

Wednesday 24 January Wed 24 Jan 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Thursday 25 January Thu 25 Jan 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Friday 26 January Fri 26 Jan 19:00 Book Now
Saturday 27 January Sat 27 Jan 19:00 Sold Out
Sunday 28 January Sun 28 Jan 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Wednesday 31 January Wed 31 Jan 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Thursday 1 February Thu 1 Feb 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Friday 2 February Fri 2 Feb 19:00 Book Now
Saturday 3 February Sat 3 Feb 19:00 Book Now
Sunday 4 February Sun 4 Feb 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Wednesday 7 February Wed 7 Feb 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Thursday 8 February Thu 8 Feb 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Friday 9 February Fri 9 Feb 19:00 Book Now
Saturday 10 February Sat 10 Feb 19:00 Book Now
Sunday 11 February Sun 11 Feb 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Wednesday 14 February Wed 14 Feb 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Thursday 15 February Thu 15 Feb 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Friday 16 February Fri 16 Feb 19:00 Book Now
Saturday 17 February Sat 17 Feb 19:00 Book Now
Sunday 18 February Sun 18 Feb 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Wednesday 21 February Wed 21 Feb 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Thursday 22 February Thu 22 Feb 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Friday 23 February Fri 23 Feb 19:00 Book Now
Saturday 24 February Sat 24 Feb 19:00 Book Now
Sunday 25 February Sun 25 Feb 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Wednesday 28 February Wed 28 Feb 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Thursday 1 March Thu 1 Mar 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Friday 2 March Fri 2 Mar 19:00 Book Now
Saturday 3 March Sat 3 Mar 19:00 Book Now
Sunday 4 March Sun 4 Mar 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Wednesday 7 March Wed 7 Mar 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Thursday 8 March Thu 8 Mar 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Friday 9 March Fri 9 Mar 19:00 Book Now
Saturday 10 March Sat 10 Mar 19:00 Book Now
Sunday 11 March Sun 11 Mar 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Wednesday 14 March Wed 14 Mar 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Thursday 15 March Thu 15 Mar 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now
Friday 16 March Fri 16 Mar 19:00 Book Now
Saturday 17 March Sat 17 Mar 19:00 Book Now
Sunday 18 March Sun 18 Mar 19:00 Included in 2 for 1 Offer Book Now

About the company

The Guild Of Misrule

From Olivier Award Winning Producers, the creative team that brought you the VAULT 2017 smash hit The Immersive Great Gatsby, and Theatre Deli

Artistic Team
Producer
Brian Hook
Producers
Hartshorn – Hook, Guild of Misrule and Theatre Deli
Musical Director
James Ball
Composer
Gavin Whitworth
Designer
Abigail Screen
Lighting Designer
Rachel Sampley
Movement Director
Chi-San Howard
Show Manager
Tori Klays
Cast
JM Barrie
Dominic Allen
David
Tom Figgins
Slyvia Lleweyn-Davies & Captain Hook
Simran Hunjun
Michael Llewelyn-Davies
Casey Jay Andrews
George
Lucie Treacher
Peter
Michal Ish-Horowicz
Curly
Humphrey Sitima
Nibs
James Ball

Press & Reviews

Praise For The Great Gatsby

‘Great cast, great direction, great production. Great Gatsby!’ Neil Patrick Harris

‘Dazzingly fantastic’ Amanda Palmer

‘Excellent’ Neil Gaiman

‘Blown away…highly recommended’ Frank Turner

Culture Whisper

'The roaring twenties come to life with sparkle, drama and a large yet intimate party in this immersive production of F. Scott Fitzgerald's The Great Gatsby... Welcome to the largest party in town.' ★★★★

Read the full article