Notflix

Presented by NOTFLIX

Your favourite movies with 100% more songs and 99% more women! Five-star sell-out show Edinburgh Fringe 2016-2018 and VAULT Festival 2017-8.

Netflix combines the taste profiles of 98 million users to create a perfectly ideal viewing experience...
Notflix combines the taste profiles of a room full of theatre go-ers to create a brilliantly hilarious and completely improvised viewing experience – a full musical.

The all female cast of ‘Notflix’ (otherwise known as ‘Waiting For The Call Improv’) use audience suggestions of recently watched films to create a brand new, fully improvised, one-night-only musical inspired by one audience member’s idea and explanation. Every show is different but what remains is the same joy-filled, high camp, musical celebration of everything you wish a movie could be.
Because everything is better as a musical!

Featured in Sunday Times, Marie Claire and Elle Magazines. Funny Women and Musical Comedy Awards nominees.

Comedy
Varies06 — 10 Mar
Crescent - The Vaults, Leake Street
Varies
£12.00
1hr 00m
15+
Combo OfferFemale LedMember OfferMusicTheatrical
Book Now

Dates

Wednesday 6 March Wed 6 Mar 18:15 Book Now
Thursday 7 March Thu 7 Mar 18:15 Book Now
Friday 8 March Fri 8 Mar 18:15 Book Now
Saturday 9 March Sat 9 Mar 18:15 Book Now
Sunday 10 March Sun 10 Mar 15:15 Book Now
Sunday 10 March Sun 10 Mar 18:15 Book Now

About the company

NOTFLIX

Featuring the UKs top female improvisers, sell out shows at the Vault Festival 2016-2018 and Edinburgh Fringe Festival 2016-2018.

Credits

Notflix

Press & Reviews

★★★★★ “Roaringly funny and incredibly talented” Broadway Baby
★★★★ “Professional, fun and effortlessly funny” The Observer
★★★★ “Surprising, spontaneous and delightful” Fringe Biscuit