The Lifeboat

It's every man, woman and robot for themselves.

One minute you’re sailing across the solar system, the next you’re banged up in the ramshackle hold of a Bounty Hunter’s ship. What else could go wrong…

The Lifeboat is an eight person escape room inspired by the great science fiction films of the seventies and eighties.

Locked aboard a prison ship with a grim history of its own, you’ll need to scavenge for clues and crack devious puzzles if you’re to escape.

The oxygen supply is running low, the ship’s computer has lost its mind and that lifeboat won’t wait forever. Get out while you still can!

Theatre
0hr 30m
Unit 9
24 Jan — 18 Mar
£13.50
15+
18:10
Book Now

Dates

Wednesday 24 January Wed 24 Jan 18:10 Book Now
Wednesday 24 January Wed 24 Jan 18:50 Book Now
Wednesday 24 January Wed 24 Jan 19:30 Book Now
Wednesday 24 January Wed 24 Jan 20:10 Book Now
Wednesday 24 January Wed 24 Jan 20:50 Book Now
Wednesday 24 January Wed 24 Jan 21:30 Book Now
Thursday 25 January Thu 25 Jan 18:10 Book Now
Thursday 25 January Thu 25 Jan 18:50 Book Now
Thursday 25 January Thu 25 Jan 19:30 Book Now
Thursday 25 January Thu 25 Jan 20:10 Book Now
Thursday 25 January Thu 25 Jan 20:50 Book Now
Thursday 25 January Thu 25 Jan 21:30 Book Now
Friday 26 January Fri 26 Jan 18:10 Book Now
Friday 26 January Fri 26 Jan 18:50 Book Now
Friday 26 January Fri 26 Jan 19:30 Book Now
Friday 26 January Fri 26 Jan 20:10 Book Now
Friday 26 January Fri 26 Jan 20:50 Book Now
Friday 26 January Fri 26 Jan 21:30 Book Now
Saturday 27 January Sat 27 Jan 18:10 Book Now
Saturday 27 January Sat 27 Jan 18:50 Book Now
Saturday 27 January Sat 27 Jan 19:30 Book Now
Saturday 27 January Sat 27 Jan 20:10 Book Now
Saturday 27 January Sat 27 Jan 20:50 Book Now
Saturday 27 January Sat 27 Jan 21:30 Book Now
Sunday 28 January Sun 28 Jan 18:10 Book Now
Sunday 28 January Sun 28 Jan 18:50 Book Now
Sunday 28 January Sun 28 Jan 19:30 Book Now
Sunday 28 January Sun 28 Jan 20:10 Book Now
Sunday 28 January Sun 28 Jan 20:50 Book Now
Sunday 28 January Sun 28 Jan 21:30 Book Now
Wednesday 31 January Wed 31 Jan 18:10 Book Now
Wednesday 31 January Wed 31 Jan 18:50 Book Now
Wednesday 31 January Wed 31 Jan 19:30 Book Now
Wednesday 31 January Wed 31 Jan 20:10 Book Now
Wednesday 31 January Wed 31 Jan 20:50 Book Now
Wednesday 31 January Wed 31 Jan 21:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 February Thu 1 Feb 18:10 Sold Out
Thursday 1 February Thu 1 Feb 18:50 Book Now
Thursday 1 February Thu 1 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 February Thu 1 Feb 20:10 Book Now
Thursday 1 February Thu 1 Feb 20:50 Book Now
Thursday 1 February Thu 1 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Friday 2 February Fri 2 Feb 18:10 Book Now
Friday 2 February Fri 2 Feb 18:50 Book Now
Friday 2 February Fri 2 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Friday 2 February Fri 2 Feb 20:10 Book Now
Friday 2 February Fri 2 Feb 20:50 Book Now
Friday 2 February Fri 2 Feb 21:30 Sold Out
Saturday 3 February Sat 3 Feb 18:10 Book Now
Saturday 3 February Sat 3 Feb 18:50 Book Now
Saturday 3 February Sat 3 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 February Sat 3 Feb 20:10 Book Now
Saturday 3 February Sat 3 Feb 20:50 Book Now
Saturday 3 February Sat 3 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Sunday 4 February Sun 4 Feb 18:10 Book Now
Sunday 4 February Sun 4 Feb 18:50 Sold Out
Sunday 4 February Sun 4 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Sunday 4 February Sun 4 Feb 20:10 Book Now
Sunday 4 February Sun 4 Feb 20:50 Book Now
Sunday 4 February Sun 4 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Wednesday 7 February Wed 7 Feb 18:10 Book Now
Wednesday 7 February Wed 7 Feb 18:50 Book Now
Wednesday 7 February Wed 7 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Wednesday 7 February Wed 7 Feb 20:10 Book Now
Wednesday 7 February Wed 7 Feb 20:50 Book Now
Wednesday 7 February Wed 7 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 February Thu 8 Feb 18:10 Book Now
Thursday 8 February Thu 8 Feb 18:50 Book Now
Thursday 8 February Thu 8 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 February Thu 8 Feb 20:10 Book Now
Thursday 8 February Thu 8 Feb 20:50 Book Now
Thursday 8 February Thu 8 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Friday 9 February Fri 9 Feb 18:10 Book Now
Friday 9 February Fri 9 Feb 18:50 Book Now
Friday 9 February Fri 9 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Friday 9 February Fri 9 Feb 20:10 Book Now
Friday 9 February Fri 9 Feb 20:50 Book Now
Friday 9 February Fri 9 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 February Sat 10 Feb 18:10 Book Now
Saturday 10 February Sat 10 Feb 18:50 Book Now
Saturday 10 February Sat 10 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 February Sat 10 Feb 20:10 Book Now
Saturday 10 February Sat 10 Feb 20:50 Book Now
Saturday 10 February Sat 10 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Sunday 11 February Sun 11 Feb 18:10 Book Now
Sunday 11 February Sun 11 Feb 18:50 Book Now
Sunday 11 February Sun 11 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Sunday 11 February Sun 11 Feb 20:10 Book Now
Sunday 11 February Sun 11 Feb 20:50 Book Now
Sunday 11 February Sun 11 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Wednesday 14 February Wed 14 Feb 18:10 Book Now
Wednesday 14 February Wed 14 Feb 18:50 Book Now
Wednesday 14 February Wed 14 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Wednesday 14 February Wed 14 Feb 20:10 Book Now
Wednesday 14 February Wed 14 Feb 20:50 Book Now
Wednesday 14 February Wed 14 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 February Thu 15 Feb 18:10 Book Now
Thursday 15 February Thu 15 Feb 18:50 Book Now
Thursday 15 February Thu 15 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 February Thu 15 Feb 20:10 Book Now
Thursday 15 February Thu 15 Feb 20:50 Book Now
Thursday 15 February Thu 15 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Friday 16 February Fri 16 Feb 18:10 Book Now
Friday 16 February Fri 16 Feb 18:50 Book Now
Friday 16 February Fri 16 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Friday 16 February Fri 16 Feb 20:10 Book Now
Friday 16 February Fri 16 Feb 20:50 Book Now
Friday 16 February Fri 16 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 February Sat 17 Feb 18:10 Sold Out
Saturday 17 February Sat 17 Feb 18:50 Book Now
Saturday 17 February Sat 17 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 February Sat 17 Feb 20:10 Book Now
Saturday 17 February Sat 17 Feb 20:50 Book Now
Saturday 17 February Sat 17 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Sunday 18 February Sun 18 Feb 18:10 Book Now
Sunday 18 February Sun 18 Feb 18:50 Book Now
Sunday 18 February Sun 18 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Sunday 18 February Sun 18 Feb 20:10 Book Now
Sunday 18 February Sun 18 Feb 20:50 Book Now
Sunday 18 February Sun 18 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 February Wed 21 Feb 18:10 Sold Out
Wednesday 21 February Wed 21 Feb 18:50 Book Now
Wednesday 21 February Wed 21 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 February Wed 21 Feb 20:10 Book Now
Wednesday 21 February Wed 21 Feb 20:50 Book Now
Wednesday 21 February Wed 21 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 February Thu 22 Feb 18:10 Book Now
Thursday 22 February Thu 22 Feb 18:50 Sold Out
Thursday 22 February Thu 22 Feb 19:30 Sold Out
Thursday 22 February Thu 22 Feb 20:10 Book Now
Thursday 22 February Thu 22 Feb 20:50 Book Now
Thursday 22 February Thu 22 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Friday 23 February Fri 23 Feb 18:10 Book Now
Friday 23 February Fri 23 Feb 18:50 Book Now
Friday 23 February Fri 23 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Friday 23 February Fri 23 Feb 20:10 Book Now
Friday 23 February Fri 23 Feb 20:50 Book Now
Friday 23 February Fri 23 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 February Sat 24 Feb 18:10 Book Now
Saturday 24 February Sat 24 Feb 18:50 Book Now
Saturday 24 February Sat 24 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 February Sat 24 Feb 20:10 Book Now
Saturday 24 February Sat 24 Feb 20:50 Book Now
Saturday 24 February Sat 24 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Sunday 25 February Sun 25 Feb 18:10 Book Now
Sunday 25 February Sun 25 Feb 18:50 Book Now
Sunday 25 February Sun 25 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Sunday 25 February Sun 25 Feb 20:10 Book Now
Sunday 25 February Sun 25 Feb 20:50 Book Now
Sunday 25 February Sun 25 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Wednesday 28 February Wed 28 Feb 18:10 Book Now
Wednesday 28 February Wed 28 Feb 18:50 Book Now
Wednesday 28 February Wed 28 Feb 19:30 Book Now
Wednesday 28 February Wed 28 Feb 20:10 Book Now
Wednesday 28 February Wed 28 Feb 20:50 Book Now
Wednesday 28 February Wed 28 Feb 21:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 March Thu 1 Mar 18:10 Book Now
Thursday 1 March Thu 1 Mar 18:50 Book Now
Thursday 1 March Thu 1 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 March Thu 1 Mar 20:10 Book Now
Thursday 1 March Thu 1 Mar 20:50 Book Now
Thursday 1 March Thu 1 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Friday 2 March Fri 2 Mar 18:10 Book Now
Friday 2 March Fri 2 Mar 18:50 Book Now
Friday 2 March Fri 2 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Friday 2 March Fri 2 Mar 20:10 Book Now
Friday 2 March Fri 2 Mar 20:50 Book Now
Friday 2 March Fri 2 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 March Sat 3 Mar 18:10 Book Now
Saturday 3 March Sat 3 Mar 18:50 Book Now
Saturday 3 March Sat 3 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 March Sat 3 Mar 20:10 Book Now
Saturday 3 March Sat 3 Mar 20:50 Book Now
Saturday 3 March Sat 3 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Sunday 4 March Sun 4 Mar 18:10 Book Now
Sunday 4 March Sun 4 Mar 18:50 Book Now
Sunday 4 March Sun 4 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Sunday 4 March Sun 4 Mar 20:10 Book Now
Sunday 4 March Sun 4 Mar 20:50 Book Now
Sunday 4 March Sun 4 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Wednesday 7 March Wed 7 Mar 18:10 Book Now
Wednesday 7 March Wed 7 Mar 18:50 Book Now
Wednesday 7 March Wed 7 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Wednesday 7 March Wed 7 Mar 20:10 Book Now
Wednesday 7 March Wed 7 Mar 20:50 Book Now
Wednesday 7 March Wed 7 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 March Thu 8 Mar 18:10 Book Now
Thursday 8 March Thu 8 Mar 18:50 Book Now
Thursday 8 March Thu 8 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 March Thu 8 Mar 20:10 Book Now
Thursday 8 March Thu 8 Mar 20:50 Book Now
Thursday 8 March Thu 8 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Friday 9 March Fri 9 Mar 18:10 Book Now
Friday 9 March Fri 9 Mar 18:50 Book Now
Friday 9 March Fri 9 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Friday 9 March Fri 9 Mar 20:10 Book Now
Friday 9 March Fri 9 Mar 20:50 Book Now
Friday 9 March Fri 9 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 March Sat 10 Mar 18:10 Book Now
Saturday 10 March Sat 10 Mar 18:50 Book Now
Saturday 10 March Sat 10 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 March Sat 10 Mar 20:10 Book Now
Saturday 10 March Sat 10 Mar 20:50 Book Now
Saturday 10 March Sat 10 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Sunday 11 March Sun 11 Mar 18:10 Book Now
Sunday 11 March Sun 11 Mar 18:50 Book Now
Sunday 11 March Sun 11 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Sunday 11 March Sun 11 Mar 20:10 Book Now
Sunday 11 March Sun 11 Mar 20:50 Book Now
Sunday 11 March Sun 11 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Wednesday 14 March Wed 14 Mar 18:10 Book Now
Wednesday 14 March Wed 14 Mar 18:50 Book Now
Wednesday 14 March Wed 14 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Wednesday 14 March Wed 14 Mar 20:10 Book Now
Wednesday 14 March Wed 14 Mar 20:50 Book Now
Wednesday 14 March Wed 14 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 March Thu 15 Mar 18:10 Book Now
Thursday 15 March Thu 15 Mar 18:50 Book Now
Thursday 15 March Thu 15 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 March Thu 15 Mar 20:10 Book Now
Thursday 15 March Thu 15 Mar 20:50 Book Now
Thursday 15 March Thu 15 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Friday 16 March Fri 16 Mar 18:10 Book Now
Friday 16 March Fri 16 Mar 18:50 Book Now
Friday 16 March Fri 16 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Friday 16 March Fri 16 Mar 20:10 Book Now
Friday 16 March Fri 16 Mar 20:50 Book Now
Friday 16 March Fri 16 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 March Sat 17 Mar 18:10 Book Now
Saturday 17 March Sat 17 Mar 18:50 Book Now
Saturday 17 March Sat 17 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 March Sat 17 Mar 20:10 Book Now
Saturday 17 March Sat 17 Mar 20:50 Book Now
Saturday 17 March Sat 17 Mar 21:30 Book Now
Sunday 18 March Sun 18 Mar 18:10 Sold Out
Sunday 18 March Sun 18 Mar 18:50 Book Now
Sunday 18 March Sun 18 Mar 19:30 Book Now
Sunday 18 March Sun 18 Mar 20:10 Book Now
Sunday 18 March Sun 18 Mar 20:50 Book Now
Sunday 18 March Sun 18 Mar 21:30 Book Now

About the company

mostly harmless… is the brainchild of Tom Hall. Co-director of the Manchester Crystal Maze Experience, survivor of Heist and general interactive theatre stalwart.